• ANGERME in Paris, June 3rd, 2018

    I was up around 4:30 am to prepare myself for the trip to Paris.

    We left around 5:30 and I arrive in Paris around 8am.

    Planning was a bit better than the other concerts, we got numbers for the file.

    I grab some goodies I ordered from friends, some photos of Kamiko I got as gift as well !

    In the file, a Japanese fan were wearing the tour Tshirt and I wasn't sure if that was Kamiko's color or Mizuki's, so I asked "sore wa Kamiko no...?" he said it was Mizuki's and I replied that her voice was amazing. He agreed that Kamiko were cute lol

    We talked a bit then once we got our official number for the line we visited Paris with friends.

    We returned for 3pm and the line formed about 4:30pm.

    We entered around 7pm and I rush to the goodies, I bought some photos, a necklace and two towels (one for enemyl who couldn't come :c)

    Then it was handshake time !

    As soon as I see Ayacho's head I break into tears.

    She takes my hands and I say a quiet "kite kurete arigato" then I got pushed to Kanana. I said the same thing. I said "arigato" to Akari and Rina, Rina said to me "nakanaide" and I nodded but kept crying lol.

    Said "Arigato" to Mizuki too.

    Then I came in front of Rikako and she saw my Kamiko Tshirt and gave my hands to Moe, saying "Kamiko! Kamiko!"

    Kamiko recognised me from the letters I sent her. She said "Ah, Max ? I read your letters" (Max ? Tegami o yonda)

    I was so moved I couldn't stop crying, I just said some "arigato".

    I don't quite recall Momona and Musubu because I was so emotional from Kamiko. Musubu also said to me "don't cry !"

    Then I went to take my place in the venue, some nice people let me pass in front of them because I'm so small.

    Amaitsuki did the opening for the concert and I cheered for them and Kyuuri, my Amaitsuki oshi :)

    When the live started, I quickly put my glasses on to be able to see everything correctly.

    I got some eye contact with Rinapuu, Ayacho, Rikako.

    Moe seemed to be more energetic each time she saw one of her fans.

    We got Kananan a "happy birthday" banner and she cried a bit.

    For the Encore, we sang "Tomo yo"

    Kamiko and Rikako didn't come back because they were feeling unwell... I didn't understand what was going on at the time and was super worried.

    I was so sad they couldn't finish and be here for the group picture...

    After the concert I heard they were okay, thankfully. I quickly said goodbye to my friends and started going home because I was so tired.

    The whole day was incredible and I still can't believe Kamiko recognised me from pictures I took with goodies and sent in a letter. I'm so grateful for her. 


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :