• Juice=Juice Live in Paris • September 16, 2017

    I don't remember much about my day since I lost my first report, but I think I was with my friend enemyl for most of the day.

    At the time we were entering "La Boule Noire" a Japanese fan 'Tatsuru-san' exchanged his premium ticket against my standard one, which gave me access to the handshake !

    I wasn't ready for this so all I said to most of the girls was "arigato", my J=J oshi, Sayuki, came last and I said "daisuki" which she responded by "ahh ureshi", then I said it again and she said "daisuki" back at me, she was really cute !

    I was close enough to the stage so I was happy !

    I wish I could remember more, but I just know the concert was awesome ♥

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :