• Happy ~

    Today ANGERME announced a new single !!

    That's the happiest I've ever been in a while

    Before my Hello! Project pause, post COVID, there weren't any online events so unless being in Japan, which I can't,

    I couldn't participate to any events...

    But now !!

    We have online signing (Limista) and online talks (WithLive) !!

     

    If I'm lucky enough to win the lottery, I might have a chance to interact with Kamiko for the first time since 2018

     

     

     

    I also changed ANGERME France to match the new single ! That was fun to do

    I really enjoy taking care of my websites, so please every now and then come visit ANGERME France and Kamikokuryo Moe Online !

    I have to work harder !!

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :