• °C-ute in France, April 16th, 2017

    I arrive in Paris about 9am and join my friends in the line. Japanese fans were giving away Mugen Climax's single Box of CDs, I got one ♥

    I also got a Berryz Kobo CD from someone !

    My ex girlfriend waited in the line with me until the end.

    At some point, my friend enemyl shows up which I was so happy to see irl for the first time ! I gave her some Risako photos I got.

    Then it got a bit messy cause they hadn't plan a premium line.

    We finally enter and I chose my place with enemyl a bit raised, pretty close to the stage, we exchange glowsticks and the calls starts.

    Members were really happy about our enthusiasm. 

    There was a raffle for something I don't recall, signed prints maybe ?

    Airi gave me so much eye contact !

    She was looking for everyone with a pink glowstick to wave and smile at them. She even sent me a heart with her hands.

    The girls were super cute ♥

    For the Encore we sang Gamusha life, the girls were so moved that they sang Gamusha Life for us even if it wasn't planned.

    Some of them cried ;_;

    After lots of emotion, fun, and broken voice, the girls leave and I hug enemyl who cried on Gamusha Life ♥

    It was the best first concert I could have dreamed of ♥


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :